Quick Clarification

My blog posts are admittedly the ramblings of a highly function mad man. I am not in any way clinically mad but my thoughts are way out there.

These posts are merely opinions. Things I am thinking about. Things that are important to me. I like sports, politics and media watching. I like other things too but this is not the forum for that.

I am by no means a real news reporter. I wish I had time to do real research needed behind the things that I say. [Honestly I wish the people in the media would take the time to do research since it is their job. But, they can’t even be bothered to write properly. I digress.] My opinions are more just things I am thinking about or thinking through. Interesting to me. And maybe to you as well. If so, enjoy reading them. Feel free to comment.

If not, there is plenty of content out there. Some of it is even good.

Thanks,

Your Humble Narrator

About drphlgoode

Just an Average Joe
This entry was posted in Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Media, Military, Movies, NASCAR, News, Olympics, Politics, Soccer, Swimming, Track, TV, Volleyball and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

