Kentucky Fried Chicken, what’s up with that?

Kentucky Fried Chicken or KFC, I have the worst luck with them. They are often times screwing up my order. They often don’t have what I want. I mean basic things. No Orignial recipe, only grilled. No biscuits.  When the double down patties were new, none of those in the building, seriously? And not just one store. When I lived in Kansas, both in state and next door in Missouri, had problems. When I went hoem to visit, problems in PA. Same in Virginia, Georgia and Texas when I was there for business. And now in Central Coast Cali where I live. I have the worst luck with KFC. They disappoint often. Is it a corporate thing? I could straighten them up quick.

About drphlgoode

Just an Average Joe
This entry was posted in Fast Food, Restaurant and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

