What?

I pay extra for FOX Soccer Channel. I pay for games I can’t see. Mostly they have on English Premier League (EPL) Games. I am able to see MY Red Devils kick some butt, Live. That is worth paying for.

I attempted to tune in today. And not so much. They had on rivalry of England vs. Scotland with black and white footage. What? Why?

Then they put in college soccer. What? Why?

Show me EPL. La Liga. Bundesliga. Something foreign.

Major League Soccer is on NBC and NBC Sports. Plus, it wouldn’t be on in the morning [I live on the west coast. Sports are on early in the Pacific time zone]. Either way, they need to put on something I want to see.

About drphlgoode

Just an Average Joe
This entry was posted in Soccer and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

