Misery

I have a long distance girlfriend. The reasons for that are many and varied. Although it is difficult we tried to make work. But until recently, I had no idea how much capacity for hurt there was.
I have to admit my part in it. I was both stubborn and obstinate. Neither of which helped. But at least I admit I had a part in it.
Kind of difficult to have a relationship with one. No action happens without some reaction.
I have no idea if I have any relationship at all at this point.
Not sure where I am going from here. I feel completely lost. More than that, I feel hurt. All the time and all day. This is no way to live.

About drphlgoode

Just an Average Joe
This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

