Never got a real answer

I made my national radio debut on 29 November 2013. I would love to post a recording of what I said but I can not. The reason is I can not find a mpeg of the show.

I made the comments on Fox Sports Radio’s Petros and Money Show. But I suspect since this was the day after Thanksgiving and a guest host was filling in; that Fox Sports Radio does not think it is important enough to keep a record of that show.

Below is a copy of the email I sent to Fox Sports. I have sent it mutliple times. But I do not get anything that leads me to the actual recording I want. I just get a form letter that does nothing to satisfy my need for the recording. If I ever do get it; I will post the recording here.

To whom it may concern,

I called in to the Petros and Money Show (PMS) on 29 November 2013 which had a guest host. That show is not on the podcast for PMS. The show has not been posted on the Fox Sports podcast list, as far as I can tell. I am trying to determine if there is a way to get a recording of that show.

The reason I am asking is, I was able to call into the show. I was hoping to have a copy of the recording. I called in as Joe from Kansas at approximately 1826 to 1828 CST. I had a “take” on Jameis Winston case. And ultimately I would like to have copy of what I said.

Thanks for helping in any way in this matter. I appreciate you taking the time to read this letter.

Thanks, Joe from Kansas

About drphlgoode

Just an Average Joe
This entry was posted in Football, Media and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

