International Friendly Day

Soccer teams start their gear up for World Cup 2014 in Brazil.

United States plays Ukraine in Cyrpus today at 2 pm Eastern; 1 pm Central, Noon Mountain and 11 am Pacific.

That is a long flight for the outlaws. But hopefully the USMNT starts this freindly campaign well as they march toward Rio.

Advertisements

About drphlgoode

Just an Average Joe
This entry was posted in Soccer and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s