I know this makes me a bad person to say this.

Every time I see this commercial:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WzpqeDKfwKk

I feel like he is leaving something out. Just one line.

“Honestly. I have got to get rid of that first wife now that I won ‘The Big Game’ before that second contract money kicks in. I gonna get paid SON!”

Ashton Meems is his soon to be ex-wife. I don’t mean to degenerate her in any way. They were high school sweethearts. And honestly, I think she looks great.

Business or Casual: Ashton Meems 01

Ashton Meems

She should at least get to keep the dog: Ashton Meems & Dog

About drphlgoode

Just an Average Joe
This entry was posted in Media, Relationships and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

